Affiliated to NODA The best of G&S in the South Patience 2011 - Cast List

Director - Alan Spencer

Musical Director - Jean Holt


Colonel Calverley - Mike Griffiths

Major Murgatroyd - Robin Lavies

Lt The Duke of Dunstable - Ian Metcalfe

Reginald Bunthorne - John Gerken

Archibald Grosvenor - Pete Warbis

Patience - Rosie Bowen

The Lady Jane - Cathy Murray

The Lady Angela - Cherrill Ashford

The Lady Saphir - Sophie Wright

The Lady Ella - Fiona Aucott

Mr Bunthorne’s Solicitor - Trevor Smith

Chorus of Rapturous Maidens and Officers of Dragoon Guards

Gillian Blake, Judy Broom, Wendy Costigan, Ruth Flower,
Roz Golbey, Thelma Heald, Mary Hurst, Linda Kirkman, Gill Linford,

Kirsty Marriott, Jantina Mulder, Val Rossiter, Kimberley Rowland, Gillian Vincent, Maisie Young

Robert Ashford, Patrick D'Ardenne, Julian Dowdney,
Roger Jefferies, John Newth, Roy Perrins, Alan Wilson, Neil Winkley


Kirsty Marriott (The Lady Saphir), Jantina Mulder (The Lady Ella),
Maisie Young (Patience)